Shopping Cart

Mercyful Fate Official Store

Into The Unknown LP (Fog Marbled)

2023 vinyl pressing
Original Release Date: August 20, 1996
Format: Single LP


Side A:
1. Lucifer
2. The Uninvited Guest
3. The Ghost of Change
4. Listen to the Bell
5. Fifteen Men

Side B:
1. Into the Unknown
2. Under the Spell
3. Deadtime
4. Holy Water
5. Kutulu

Note: Digital mock-up picture may look different than final product.

Limited to 4 per customer.